SR2020 Reviews

Supreme Ruler 2020

A complete list of Supreme Ruler 2020 Reviews (including the ones we don't agree with!)

Reviews - Supreme Ruler 2020

SITE URL REVIEWER SCORE PERCENT OTHER
Strategy Informer www.strategyinformer.com   77 % 77%  
GamersDailyNews GamersDailyNews.com   8.7 87 % Silver Award
Out of Eight jaguarusf.blogspot.com   7/8 87 %  
Game Industry News www.gameindustry.com   4/5 80 %  
Avid Gamer www.avidgamer.co.uk   7/10 70 %  
Jolt www.jolt.co.uk   7.8 78 %  
Boomtown pc.boomtown.net   7/10 70 %  
Diehard Gamefan diehardgamefan.com   Above Average 70 %  
Play This Thing playthisthing.com   4/5 80 %  
GamePlasma gameplasma.com   7.8/10 78 %  
1UP www.1up.com   B- 70 %  
IGN pc.ign.com Steve Butts 7.8/10 78 %  
No Fuss Reviews www.nofussreviews.com   6/10 60 %  
Games Radar www.gamesradar.com   5/10 50 %  
Gamespot www.gamespot.com   4.5/10 45 %  
Midland Trinity Mirror     4/5 80 % (Print)
Total PC Gaming www.totalpcgaming.com   (6 to 8)/10 80 % (Print)
Adrenaline Vault www.avault.com/   4/5 80 %  
Yahoo Games videogames.yahoo.com   4/5 80 %  
GamingShogun www.gamingshogun.com   7.5/10 75 %  
Gamezine UK www.gamezine.co.uk   7/10 70 %  
Next Generation Gamers www.newgengamers.com   74 % 74 %  
RealGamer www.realgamer.co.uk   74 % 74 %  
GameZone pc.gamezone.com   7.0/10 70 %  
Jeuxvideopc www.jeuxvideopc.com   14/20 70 % (French)
Gamepyre www.gamepyre.com   73-81/100 81 %  
GameShark www.gameshark.com   C 65 %  
4 Players www.4players.de   76/100 76 % (German)
2404 www.2404.org   5/10 50 %  
PC Gamer UK (Sept 2008)     61 % 61 % (print)
PC Zone UK (Oct 2008)     69 % 69 % (print)
Armchair General www.armchairgeneral.com   79 % 79 %  
PC4WAR #34 www.net4war.com Guillaume Poulain 8/10 80 % (French, print)
Gaming Excellence www.gamingexcellence.com   6.9/10 69 %  
GameEmpery www.gameempery.com       (site down?)
supereva.it guide.supereva.it   8.0/10 80 % (Italian)
Christian Centered Gamer www.christcenteredgamer.com   78 % 78 %  
Honest Gamers www.honestgamers.com   9/10 90 %  
pcgames.de www.pcgames.de       (German)
Gamespot Netherlands www.gamespot.be   47/100 47 %  

Reviews - Supreme Ruler 2020 Global Crisis

SITE URL REVIEWER SCORE PERCENT OTHER
New Gen Gamers www.newgengamers.com   77/100 77 %  
Out of Eight jaguarusf.blogspot.com   6/8 75 %  
PC4WAR www.net4war.com Guillaume Poulain 8/10 80 % (French, print)